Adventure Team
Us Guides of 3kubik

gezeichnete Figur sitzt vor geöffneter Schatzkiste

Between systemic counselling and radical change

Us guides at 3kubik are a team of culture and strategy consultants, communication consultants, innovation managers, digital workplace architects, change managers and communication artists. Our methods and tools are as versatile as your workplace adventure. We offer customized strategies and digital innovations for market leaders and those who want to become one. You can use 3kubik integrated or in the three individual service areas for your adventure success.

Portraitfoto Mark Heyen

Mark Heyen

CEO | Communication Consultant

»Things will change anyway. Let´s make them change to something better.

Mark Heyen
is the founder of 3kubik GmbH. After stages as the owner of a marketing concept agency with a lot of joy in guerrilla and social media marketing as well as a detour into IT consulting, he found his calling in consulting on digital communication and collaboration. He is a passionate pedant when it comes to optimising communication and change processes.

Portraitfoto Markus Rinka

Markus Rinka

Digital Workplace Architect

»Nothing special, but still special!«

Markus Rinka
was previously working for us as an external partner. Since the end of 2017, he has been a permanent member of the team. He describes himself as an “out-of-the-box artist” who finds a workaround for everything. His skills in Office 365 (especially SharePoint) put him in the position of being able to technically straighten out what our consultants come up with.

Portraitfoto Jessieca Yeboah

Jessieca Yeboah

Innovation Manager

»And that's the way aha aha I like it!«

Jessieca Yeboah
is one of our two Innovation Managers. With many years of experience in design, partner, product and service management, she helps us and our clients to develop and implement the full range of digital transformation, both on the process and technology side, as well as methodologies to establish the changes. Her degree in Environmental Design helps our clients to adapt their non-digital workspaces to the changes. As Director of Happiness, she always has an open ear for all colleagues.

Portraitfoto Helge Podolski

Helge Podolski

Senior Consultant

»Not all those who wander are lost.«

Helge Podolski
is our other Digital Innovation Manager. In this role, he supports our customers in not losing sight of their goals in complex digital transformation projects. In addition to his many years of project experience as a consultant and project manager, he also has a strong knowledge of methods: his studies in business informatics were followed by certifications as a software tester and Scrum Master.

Portraitfoto Christian Becher

Chris Becher

Technical Communication Consultant

»Just do it!«

Christian Becher
has dedicated himself to the transformation of analogue processes and the optimisation of internal communication after working in marketing and social media PR. Before taking a 9-month sabbatical in Latin America, he showed what he was capable of in the areas of UI design, usability and online and offline marketing in addition to his work as a consultant. He understands not only the cultural differences between different countries, but also between IT and business departments.

Portraitfoto Adelina Topalli

Adelina Topalli

Project Knowledge Manager

»Insert GIF here«

Adelina Topalli
is our Project Knowledge Manager. During her Global Management studies, she was already responsible for analysing and optimising the communication structures of our clients. After her successful graduation and a lot of experience in the daily project routine, her focus shifted to the structuring and coordination of projects as well as resources. In her second role as Feelgood Manager, she continues to make sure that we have enough barbecues, go skiing and relax from the daily work routine.

Portraitfoto Anne Hennes

Anne Hennes

Strategy Manager

»I don't care - I love it!«

Anne Hennes
is our Strategy Manager. She is a specialist in marketing processes, storytelling and building strategic networks. In this way, she helps our clients develop the optimal strategy for their needs and bring it into the company. As our Expert en confiserie, she takes great care in testing which sweets are allowed into the office.

Portraitfoto Florian Münchow

Florian Münchow

Junior Communication Consultant

»… yes, with cheese and bacon!«

Florian Münchow
is our Junior Communications Consultant. Creating a people-oriented working environment requires many angles and perspectives, and so he complements our team with his many years of educational experience and his Master of Liberal Arts. While refining the consultant’s craft, he supports the team in design issues, develops new concepts for analogue workplaces with colleagues, and repeatedly directs our attention to previously unseen aspects of work. Nevertheless, he is not concerned with adopting an oppositional stance on principle, but rather with learning what is necessary in order to be able to implement what is right.

Wanna be
part of the game?

gezeichnete Figur steht auf einem Stein mit Trekkingrucksaxk

Möglichmacherinnen
Die Guides von 3kubik

gezeichnete Figur sitzt vor geöffneter Schatzkiste

Zwischen systemischer Beratung und radikalem Wandel

Wir sind Überzeugungstäter! Wir wollen mit Dir moderne digitale und analoge Arbeitsweisen entwickeln, die Dich sagen lassen: „So will ich arbeiten!“ und Eure Unternehmensziele erreichbar machen.

Wir sind ein wilder Haufen aus Visionären, verwegenen Strategen, Technik-Navigatoren und Lagerfeuerpoeten. Uns macht das Abenteuer Arbeitsalltag Spaß und wir wollen, dass es Dir auch so geht.

Wir haben keine Angst vor dem Unbekannten, lösen Probleme, machen Dinge einfacher und wollen Menschen begeistern. Wir sind Deine Reisebegleiter im Abenteuer Arbeitsalltag. Gemeinsam bezwingen wir Informationsfluten, besteigen Dokumenten-Berge, überwinden Prozess-Gräben und erleben so neue Unternehmenskulturen.

Portraitfoto Mark Heyen

Mark Heyen

CEO | Communications Consultant

»Es ändert sich sowieso. Machen wir, dass es sich zum Guten ändert.«

Mark Heyen
ist Gründer der 3kubik GmbH. Nach Etappen als Inhaber einer Marketing Konzept-Agentur mit viel Freude an Guerilla- und Social Media Marketing sowie einem Abstecher in die IT-Beratung hat er seine Berufung in der Beratung zu digitaler Kommunikation und Kollaboration gefunden. Bei der Optimierung von Kommunikations- und Change-Prozessen ist er leidenschaftlicher Pedant.

Portraitfoto Markus Rinka

Markus Rinka

Digital Workplace Architect

»Richtig stark!«

Markus Rinka
war bisher als externer Partner für uns tätig. Seit Ende 2017 ist er nun feste Bestandteil des Teams. Er beschreibt sich selbst als „Out-of-the-box-Artist“, der für alles einen Workaround findet. Seine Skills in Office 365 (insbesondere SharePoint) bringen ihn in die Lage, technisch ausbaden zu können, was unsere Consultants sich ausdenken.

Portraitfoto Jessieca Yeboah

Jessieca Yeboah

Innovation Manager

»Ich mach mir die Welt wide wide wie sie mir gefällt«

Jessieca Yeboah
ist eine unserer zwei Innovation Manager. Durch Ihre langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Design, Partner-, Produkt- und Servicemanagement, hilft Sie uns und unseren Kunden dabei die gesamte Bandbreite der digitalen Transformation, sowohl Prozess- und technologieseitig als auch Methodiken zur Etablierung der Veränderungen zu erarbeiten und umzusetzen. Ihr Studienabschluss in Environmental Design hilft unseren Kunden dabei, auch die nicht digitalen Arbeitsräume, den Veränderungen anzupassen. Als Director of Happiness hat sie für alle Kollegen immer ein offenes Ohr.

Portraitfoto Helge Podolski

Helge Podolski

Senior Consultant

»Träge wird man niemals weise!«

Helge Podolski
ist unser weiterer Digital Innovation Manager. In dieser Rolle unterstützt er unsere Kunden dabei, in komplexen Projekten der digitalen Transformation nicht ihre Ziele aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Hierbei bedient er sich, neben seiner langjährigen Projekterfahrung als Berater und Projektmanager, einer ausgeprägten Methodenkenntnis: Auf das Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik folgten Zertifizierungen als Softwaretester und Scrum Master

Portraitfoto Christian Becher

Chris Becher

Technical Communication Consultant

»Einfach mal machen!«

Christian Becher
hat sich nach Stationen im Bereich Marketing und Social Media PR der Transformation analoger Prozesse und der Optimierung interner Kommunikation verschrieben. Bevor er sich eine 9-monatige Auszeit in Lateinamerika gegönnt hat, zeigte er neben seiner Tätigkeit als Berater was er in den Bereichen UI-Design, Usability sowie im On- und Offline Marketing auf dem Kasten hat. Er versteht somit nicht nur die kulturellen Unterschiede zwischen verschiedenen Ländern, sondern vor allem auch zwischen IT- und Fachabteilungen.

Portraitfoto Adelina Topalli

Adelina Topalli

Project Knowledge Manager

»Hier GIF einfügen«

Adelina Topalli
ist unsere Project Knowledge Managerin. Bereits während ihres Global Management Studiums war sie für die Analyse und Optimierung der Kommunikationsstrukturen unserer Kunden verantwortlich. Nach ihrem erfolgreichen Abschluss und einer Menge Erfahrung im Projektalltag, verlagerte sich der Fokus auf die Strukturierung und Koordination von Projekten sowie Ressourcen. In ihrer zweiten Rolle als Feelgood Managerin sorgt sie weiterhin dafür, dass wir ausreichend Grillen, Skifahren und uns vom Arbeitsalltag erholen

Portraitfoto Anne Hennes

Anne Hennes

Strategie Manager

»Dingens!«

Anne Hennes
ist unsere Strategy Managerin. Sie ist Spezialistin für Marketingprozesse, Storytelling und den Aufbau von strategischen Netzwerken. So hilft sie unseren Kunden, die optimale Strategie für ihre Bedürfnisse zu entwickeln und ins Unternehmen zu tragen. Als unsere Expert en confiserie, testet sie mit großer Sorgfalt, welche Süßigkeiten ins Büro einziehen.

Portraitfoto Florian Münchow

Florian Münchow

Junior Communications Consultant

»… ja, mit Käse und Bacon!«

Florian Münchow
ist unser Junior Communications Consultant. Um eine am Menschen orientierten Arbeitswelt zu schaffen, bedarf es vieler Blickwinkel und Perspektiven und so ergänzt er unser Team mit seiner langjährigen pädagogischen Erfahrung und seinem Master der freien Kunst. Während er das Handwerk der Consultants verfeinert, unterstützt er das Team in Gestaltungsfragen, entwickelt mit Kollegen neue Konzepte für analoge Arbeitsplätze und lenkt immer wieder den Blick auf bisher ungesehene Aspekte der Arbeit. Dennoch geht es ihm nicht darum, aus Prinzip eine Oppositionshaltung einzunehmen, sondern darum, dass Nötige zu erlernen, um das Richtige umsetzen zu können.

Wanne be
part of the game?

gezeichnete Figur steht auf einem Stein mit Trekkingrucksaxk