Interne Kommunikation und Kollaboration

Driving your Digital Change

Sehen Sie wie
wofuer-wir-stehen

What we stand for

3kubik - Driving Your Digital Change

We stand by our clients through the whole process of digitalization

We analyze existing working methods, digital and analogue tools, communication structures and corporate culture. We ask the right (often uncomfortable) questions to awaken you from deadlocked approaches in thinking. We bring disruptive ideas and the experience of countless projects to guide you on your path of digital transformation.

In doing so, we make sure that the focus is on digital internal communication and collaboration. We regard ourselves as facilitators with a positive outlook. We don’t accept responses like “that won’t work with our infrastructure” or “we have always been doing it that way”. And if we can’t change it, we become stars for workaround solutions.

Communication and collaboration form the basis of digital transformation

It is not IT, but the human being that must be the focus of digital change, because only people make it possible that an investment in change actually results in a change to the good. Processes of internal communication and collaboration, skill and knowledge management are the pioneers of digital transformation.
Those who do not focus on employees, partners and customers in digitalization projects are bound to fail in long-term.

Trust and courage

Our customers trust us and allow us to penetrate deeply into their structures. This is the only way we can explore the real causes of communication problems and discover new ways of internal communication and collaboration together. For this to succeed, our customers need to have courage. In other words, we decline projects with a rider like: “Wash me, but don’t get me wet”.

Read here to find out more about the services we provide to pave the way for digitalisation.

counter
160

teams led into tomorrow’s world of work

Count Up to 7000
7000

tins of change fuel distributed

43

month on the market

9

countries, in which our change fuel had an effect

how-our-customers-see-it

What our customers say

fivezerofourseven-two
your-contacts

Who we are

Your contacts

Who?

3kubik is a team of communication consultants, innovation managers, software architects and marketeers. Our methods are settled somewhere between “hanseatic reliability” and “radical change”.

Thus, depending on the task, we play with the methods, media and ideologies that are at our disposal to get your digital transformation started. We like facing difficult change processes, we enjoy working on native user interfaces, we have fun critically examining the status quo, and enjoy a passion for constantly exploring the limits of the technically feasible. And when the IT department says: “That won’t work”, we are delighted to find solutions.

Our partners

But our team includes not only our internal resources but also a number of partners we use for technical implementation, agencies we use for change management graphics and interface designs (UX), as well as mediators and business psychologists when things get rough.

Here you can find some of our partners and organisations.

But the most important co-player in our team is always the customer. We want to grow together, become better and enjoy working with you. And that is the reason why we also work on a common platform known as KanBo in all our projects.

3kubik_mark_heyen

Mark Heyen

CEO I Communications Consultant

Mark Heyen is the founder of 3kubik GmbH. In times as an owner of a marketing concept agency, he worked with pleasure on guerrilla and social media marketing, furthermore, he also made a detour in IT consulting. However, after several stages he has now found his own personal call in consulting on digital communication and collaboration. He is a passionate pedant in optimizing communication- and change-processes.

20200221 - 0080

Markus Rinka

Digital Workplace Architect

Markus Rinka has worked as an external partner for us so far. Since the end of 2017 he became a firm part of the team. He describes himself as an “out-of-the-box artist” who finds a workaround for everything. Thanks to his skills in Office 365 (especially SharePoint), he is capable to realize what our consultants come up with.

20200221 - 0355

Adelina Topalli

Project Knowledge Manager

Adelina Topalli is our Project Knowledge Manager. During her global management studies, she was responsible for the analysis and optimization of our customers’ communication structures. After her successful graduation and a lot of experience in everyday project life, the focus shifted to the structuring and coordination of projects and resources. In her second role as Feelgood Manager, she continues to ensure that we have enough barbecuing, skiing and we’re recovering from everyday work.

20200221 - 0153

Jessieca Yeboah

Digital Innovation Manager

Jessieca Yeboah is one of our two digital innovation managers. Through her many years of experience in the areas of partner-, product- and service management, she helps us and our customers to develop and implement the entire range of digital transformation, both process and technology side and methodologies for establishing changes. Her degree in Environmental Design helps our customers to adapt their non-digital workspaces to changes. As Director of Happiness, she always has an open ear for all colleagues and makes sure that everything runs internally.

20200221 - 0130

Christian Becher

Technical Communications Consultant

After working in marketing and social media PR, Christian Becher has dedicated himself to transforming analog processes and optimizing internal communication. Before he allowed himself a 9-month break in Latin America, in addition to his work as a consultant, he showed what he can do in the areas of UI design, usability and online and offline marketing. He not only understands the cultural differences between different countries, but above all between IT and specialist departments.

20200221 - 0296

Helge Podolski

Digital Innovation Manager

Helge Podolski is our other digital innovation manager. In this role, he supports our customers in not losing sight of their goals in complex digital transformation projects. In addition to his many years of project experience as a consultant and project manager, he makes use of a pronounced knowledge of methods: his business informatics studies were followed by certifications as a software tester and Scrum Master.

Florian Münchow

Florian Münchow

Junior Communication Consultant

Florian Münchow is our Junior Communications Consultant. In order to create a people-oriented working world, many angles and perspectives are needed. Thus, he complements our team with his many years of educational experience and his master’s degree in free arts. While he is refining the consultant’s craft, he supports the team in design issues, develops new concepts for analog workplaces with colleagues and keeps directing attention to previously unseen aspects of work. Nevertheless, he is not concerned with adopting an oppositional stance on principle, but rather with learning what is necessary in order to be able to implement what is right.

3kubik_Julia_Schebesta

Julia Schebesta

Project assistant

Julia is a language specialist who not only knows her way around literature, but also around using words digitally. That’s why we named her our mouthpiece for all communication channels and change projects.
Now and then she switches back into the analog world and cares about the reduction of plastic in our office.
Language pro, marketing assistant, digital-change-pro and sustainability manager in one person – how much more could you ask for?!

Anne Hennes

Anne Hennes

Strategy Managerin

Anne Hennes is our strategy manager. She is a specialist in marketing processes, storytelling and the development of strategic networks. In this way, it helps our customers to develop the optimal strategy for their needs and to carry it into the company. As our expert en confiserie, she carefully tests which candies move into the office.

3kubik_Du bist dran

You?

Your photo could be here
But we look forward to seeing things change!
Take the plunge.
Now!
Apply now

clients

Our partners

  • https://partner.microsoft.com/de-de
  • https://www-01.ibm.com/software/de/data/partner.html
  • http://www.deroso.de/de/
  • http://www.filmreich.com/
  • http://www.i2b.de/
  • https://www.ksk-agentur.de/
  • http://www.crowdmotions.com/
  • http://www.objectconnect.de/
  • http://www.medienhaven.de/

Our tools

  • https://products.office.com/de-de/business/office
  • http://www.kan.bo/
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/sharepoint/collaboration
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/microsoft-teams/group-chat-software
  • https://flow.microsoft.com/de-de/
  • https://powerbi.microsoft.com/de-de/
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/project/project-and-portfolio-management-software
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/skype-for-business/online-meetings
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/yammer/yammer-overview
  • https://prezi.com/
  • https://de.wordpress.org/
  • http://www.adobe.com/de/creativecloud.html
  • https://trello.com/
  • https://buddypress.org/
what-our-work-looks-like

What our work looks like

The field of consulting on digitalisation, communication and collaboration is wide.
The easiest way to have an idea of our services is by taking a look at the projects we have completed so far.

Some of our clients

  • Mars Petcare Germany
  • Zech Bau Holding
  • Art Invest
  • Gewosie
  • Ecosoil Süd
  • Disli Real Estate
what-we-offer-you

What we offer

Our consulting portfolio is divided into three phases with integrated steps of processes, which have proven themselves in collaboration and digital communication projects of all sizes. They are built on one another and are mutually dependent. If you have already covered parts of this process with another partner or have implemented areas in-house, you can, of course, also pick out the elements that are still missing for a successful project.

Read through the References to find out more about our services in action, and here for our partners and tools we like to work with most.

Phase 1 - Analysis

Allow us to dig a little deeper! Only those who look closely and are willing to face difficult questions have the chance to be on the winning side in digitalization.





Phase 2 - Build up

Building up is perhaps one of the most nerve-racking parts of our work, but also one of the most rewarding. Let us create something new together.




kubik-arrows

Phase 3 - Introduce

At the end of the day, the success of your project is determined by the question: how well did you accompany your (internal + external) users along their digitalisation journey?





contact

Contact

Visit us

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 76a, 28217 Bremen
Bleckenburgstraße 29, 39104 Magdeburg

Write us

info@3kubik.com

Call us

+49 421-30 74 17 08

Interne Kommunikation und Kollaboration

Driving your Digital Change

Sehen Sie wie
wir

Wofür wir stehen

3kubik - Driving Your Digital Change

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf dem Weg der Digitalisierung

Wir analysieren bestehende Arbeitsweisen, digitale wie analoge Werkzeuge, Kommunikationsstrukturen und Unternehmenskultur. Wir stellen die richtigen (oft unbequemen) Fragen, um Sie aus festgefahrenen Denkweisen wachzurütteln. Wir bringen disruptive Ideen und die Erfahrung zahlreicher Projekte ein, um Sie auf dem Weg der Digitalisierung zu leiten.

Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt auf digitaler interner Kommunikation und Kollaboration. Wir sehen uns als „Möglichmacher“. Ein „das geht mit unserer Infrastruktur nicht“ akzeptieren wir ebenso wenig wie „das haben wir immer schon so gemacht“. Und wenn es gar nicht anders geht, werden wir zu „Workaround-Stars“.

Kommunikation und Kollaboration sind die Basis digitaler Transformation

Nicht die IT, sondern der Mensch muss im Fokus des digitalen Wandels stehen. Denn erst er ermöglicht, dass sich aus einer Investition in Change tatsächlich eine Veränderung zum Guten ergibt. Prozesse der internen Kommunikation und Kollaboration, Skill- und Knowledge-Management sind die Wegbereiter der digitalen Transformation.
Wer den Fokus in Digitalisierungsprojekten nicht auf die Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden legt, wird langfristig scheitern.

Vertrauen und Mut

Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns und lassen uns tief in ihre Strukturen eindringen. Nur so können wir die tatsächlichen Ursachen von Kommunikationsproblemen ergründen und gemeinsam neue Wege der internen Kommunikation und Kollaboration entdecken. Dafür braucht es den Mut unserer Kunden: „Wasch mir den Pelz aber mach mich nicht nass“-Projekte lehnen wir ab.

Lesen Sie hier, mit welchen Services wir Ihnen als Wegweiser der Digitalisierung dienen.

counter
200

Teams in die Arbeitswelt von morgen geführt

Count Up to 9800
9800

Dosen Change Fuel verteilt

56

Monate am Markt

10

Länder, in denen der Change Fuel wirkt

kunden

Wie unsere Kunden das sehen

Nichts ist uns wichtiger und aussagekräftiger, als die Meinungen unserer Kunden. Hier finden Sie ein paar davon.

fivezerofourseven-two
team

Wer wir sind

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wer?

3kubik ist ein Team aus Kommunikationsberatern, Innovationsmanagern, Software Architekten und Marketeers. Unsere Methoden sind irgendwo zwischen „hanseatisch verlässlich“ und „radikaler Wandel“ angesiedelt.

So spielen wir je nach Aufgabenstellung mit den uns zur Verfügung stehenden Methoden, Medien und Ideologien, um Ihre digitale Transformation auf den Weg zu bringen. Wir haben Lust auf schwierige Veränderungsprozesse, Freude an nativen Benutzeroberflächen, Spaß am Hinterfragen des Status Quo und eine Leidenschaft dafür, die Grenzen des technisch Machbaren immer wieder neu auszuloten. Lösungen zu finden, wenn die IT-Abteilung sagt, „das geht nicht“, ist uns eine Wonne.

Mit wem?

Unser Team umfasst aber nicht nur unsere internen Kräfte, sondern auch diverse Partner, die wir insbesondere für die technische Umsetzung hinzuziehen, Agenturen, die wir für Change Management Grafiken und Interface-Designs (UX) einsetzen, sowie Mediatoren und Wirtschaftspsychologen, wenn es ganz hart kommt.

Hier finden Sie einige unserer Partner und Organisationen.

Der wichtigste Mitspieler in unserem Team ist aber immer der Kunde. Wir wollen gemeinsam wachsen, besser werden und Freude an unserer Arbeit mit Ihnen haben. Deswegen arbeiten wir in all unseren Projekten auch auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform: KanBo.

20200221 - 0218

Mark Heyen

CEO I Communications Consultant

Mark Heyen ist Gründer der 3kubik GmbH. Nach Etappen als Inhaber einer Marketing Konzept-Agentur mit viel Freude an Guerilla- und Social Media Marketing sowie einem Abstecher in die IT-Beratung hat er seine Berufung in der Beratung zu digitaler Kommunikation und Kollaboration gefunden. Bei der Optimierung von Kommunikations- und Change-Prozessen ist er leidenschaftlicher Pedant.

20200221 - 0080

Markus Rinka

Digital Workplace Architect

Markus Rinka war bisher als externer Partner für uns tätig. Seit Ende 2017 ist er nun fester Bestandteil des Teams. Er beschreibt sich selbst als „Out-of-the-box-Artist“, der für alles einen Workaround findet. Seine Skills in Office 365 (insbesondere SharePoint) bringen ihn in die Lage, technisch ausbaden zu können, was unsere Consultants sich ausdenken.

20200221 - 0355

Adelina Topalli

Project Knowledge Manager

Adelina Topalli ist unsere Project Knowledge Managerin. Bereits während ihres Global Management Studiums war sie für die Analyse und Optimierung der Kommunikationsstrukturen unserer Kunden verantwortlich. Nach ihrem erfolgreichen Abschluss und einer Menge Erfahrung im Projektalltag, verlagerte sich der Fokus auf die Strukturierung und Koordination von Projekten sowie Ressourcen. In ihrer zweiten Rolle als Feelgood Managerin sorgt sie weiterhin dafür, dass wir ausreichend Grillen, Skifahren und uns vom Arbeitsalltag erholen.

20200221 - 0153

Jessieca Yeboah

Innovation Manager

Jessieca Yeboah ist eine unserer zwei Innovation Manager. Durch Ihre langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Design, Partner-, Produkt- und Servicemanagement, hilft Sie uns und unseren Kunden dabei die gesamte Bandbreite der digitalen Transformation, sowohl Prozess- und technologieseitig als auch Methodiken zur Etablierung der Veränderungen zu erarbeiten und umzusetzen. Ihr Studienabschluss in Environmental Design hilft unseren Kunden dabei, auch die nicht digitalen Arbeitsräume, den Veränderungen anzupassen. Als Director of Happiness hat sie für alle Kollegen immer ein offenes Ohr und kümmert sich darum, das intern alles läuft.

20200221 - 0130

Christian Becher

Technical Communications Consultant

Christian Becher hat sich nach Stationen im Bereich Marketing und Social Media PR der Transformation analoger Prozesse und der Optimierung interner Kommunikation verschrieben. Bevor er sich eine 9-monatige Auszeit in Lateinamerika gegönnt hat, zeigte er neben seiner Tätigkeit als Berater was er in den Bereichen UI-Design, Usability sowie im On- und Offline Marketing auf dem Kasten hat. Er versteht somit nicht nur die kulturellen Unterschiede zwischen verschiedenen Ländern, sondern vor allem auch zwischen IT- und Fachabteilungen.

20200221 - 0296

Helge Podolski

Digital Innovation Manager

Helge Podolski ist unser weiterer Digital Innovation Manager. In dieser Rolle unterstützt er unsere Kunden dabei, in komplexen Projekten der digitalen Transformation nicht ihre Ziele aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Hierbei bedient er sich, neben seiner langjährigen Projekterfahrung als Berater und Projektmanager, einer ausgeprägten Methodenkenntnis: Auf das Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik folgten Zertifizierungen als Softwaretester und Scrum Master.

Florian Münchow

Florian Münchow

Junior Communications Consultant

Florian Münchow ist unser Junior Communications Consultant. Um eine am Menschen orientierten Arbeitswelt zu schaffen, bedarf es vieler Blickwinkel und Perspektiven und so ergänzt er unser Team mit seiner langjährigen pädagogischen Erfahrung und seinem Master der freien Kunst. Während er das Handwerk der Consultants verfeinert, unterstützt er das Team in Gestaltungsfragen, entwickelt mit Kollegen neue Konzepte für analoge Arbeitsplätze und lenkt immer wieder den Blick auf bisher ungesehene Aspekte der Arbeit. Dennoch geht es ihm nicht darum, aus Prinzip eine Oppositionshaltung einzunehmen, sondern darum, dass Nötige zu erlernen, um das Richtige umsetzen zu können.

Anne Hennes

Anne Hennes

Strategy Managerin

Anne Hennes ist unsere Strategy Managerin. Sie ist Spezialistin für Marketingprozesse, Storytelling und den Aufbau von strategischen Netzwerken. So hilft sie unseren Kunden, die optimale Strategie für ihre Bedürfnisse zu entwickeln und ins Unternehmen zu tragen. Als unsere Expert en confiserie, testet sie mit großer Sorgfalt, welche Süßigkeiten ins Büro einziehen.

Dinah Profilbild

Dinah Schönhusen

Change Consultant

Dinah Schönhusen ist unsere Change Consultant. Sie unterstützt unsere Kunden dabei, dass Veränderungen nicht nur eingeführt werden, sondern auch tatsächlich im täglichen Tun der Mitarbeitenden ankommen. Und dies mit (Vor-)Freude und Sinn. Aufgrund ihrer ineinander greifenden Erfahrungen als Projektmanagerin, Digital Work Consultant und Coach sowohl 1:1 als auch in internationalen Unternehmen, gelingt es ihr den Wandel mitarbeiterzentriert auszurichten und so die Arbeitszufriedenheit auf allen Ebenen zu steigern. Auch bei uns intern hat sie gerne ein Auge auf nötige und mögliche Veränderungen.

3kubik_Du bist dran

Du?

Dein Foto fehlt hier noch!
Aber wir freuen uns darauf, dass sich das bald ändern wird!
Trau Dich.
Jetzt!
Jetzt bewerben

clients

Unsere Partner

  • https://partner.microsoft.com/de-de
  • https://www-01.ibm.com/software/de/data/partner.html
  • http://www.objectconnect.de/
  • www.dsgvo-risiko.de
  • https://lightningtools.com
  • http://www.filmreich.com/
  • http://www.i2b.de/
  • https://www.ksk-agentur.de/
  • http://www.crowdmotions.com/
  • http://www.medienhaven.de/

Unsere Tools

  • https://products.office.com/de-de/business/office
  • http://www.kan.bo/
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/sharepoint/collaboration
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/microsoft-teams/group-chat-software
  • https://flow.microsoft.com/de-de/
  • https://powerbi.microsoft.com/de-de/
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/project/project-and-portfolio-management-software
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/skype-for-business/online-meetings
  • https://products.office.com/de-de/yammer/yammer-overview
  • https://prezi.com/
  • https://de.wordpress.org/
  • http://www.adobe.com/de/creativecloud.html
  • https://trello.com/
  • https://buddypress.org/
projekte

Wie unsere Arbeit aussieht

Das Feld der Digitalisierung, Kommunikations- und Kollaborationsberatung ist weit.
Am einfachsten lassen sich unsere Services durch einen Blick in unsere bisherigen Projekte erfassen.

Einige unserer Kunden

  • Gewosie
  • Ecosoil Süd
  • Disli Immobilien
service

Was wir Ihnen anbieten

Konzeption, Kommunikation und Kollaboration sind die 3 Säulen digitaler Transformation

Unser Beratungsportfolio gliedert sich in drei Phasen mit integrierten Prozessschritten, die sich in Projekten der Kollaboration und digitaler Kommunikation jeder Größe bewährt haben. Sie bauen aufeinander auf und bedingen sich gegenseitig. Sollten Sie Teile dieses Prozesses bereits mit einem anderen Partner abgedeckt oder inhouse bewerkstelligt haben, können Sie sich natürlich auch die Elemente rauspicken, die Ihnen für ein erfolgreiches Projekt noch fehlen.

In den Referenzen finden Sie unsere Services in Aktion. Und hier die Partner und Tools, mit denen wir am Liebsten arbeiten.

Phase 1 - Analysieren

Lassen Sie uns mal etwas tiefer buddeln! Nur wer genau hinschaut und die unangenehmen Fragen zulässt, kann in der Digitalisierung gewinnen.




Phase 2 - Aufbauen

Der Aufbau ist vielleicht einer der nervenaufreibendsten Teile unserer Arbeit, aber auch einer der schönsten. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Neues schaffen!




kubik-arrows

Phase 3 - Einführen

Der Erfolg Ihres Projekts wird am Ende nur von einer Frage bestimmt: Wie gut haben Sie Ihre User (intern+extern) mit auf die Digitalisierungs-Reise genommen?





kontakt

Kontakt

Besuchen Sie uns

Oldenburger Straße 34 27612 Ueterlande-Loxstedt
Bleckenburgstraße 29, 39104 Magdeburg

Schreiben Sie uns

info@3kubik.com

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 47 40 20 15 25 1

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden